Members and representatives in the administration committee (FU) 2017 coming soon


Previous members:

Jens Andersson (Archivist)

Andrea Montano Montes (MF-vOrdf.*)

Johan Hilm (vOrdf. Sports cabin committee*)

Daniel Holl (FU-vOrdf, Ordf. Sports cabin committee*)

Peter Carlsson (Janitor)

Henrik Lagervall (FU-Ordf*)

Anders Möller (Light&Sound Group)

Dennis Roth (Huddinge curator)

Anders Wikberg

Markus Österblad (Unionhouse curator)

Yi-Hua Zhang (Computer committee)


*Ordf. (Ordförande) = Chairperson; vOrdf (vice Ordförande) = vice Chairperson

Copyright © 2017 Medicinska Föreningen | Coinlex Webdesign