The board

The board 2016

Chairman: Mati Krawiec
Vice Chairman: Lisen Båverud Olsson
Secretary: Axel Edman
Eko: Hannes Eichner
Board member: Rrezarta Rama, Mathias Löfroth, Lisa Stockman, Jennie Sporre


We would like to make sure that everyone feels safe, and we want to point out that you do not need to be open to join our meetings. Upon request, we will not keep record of your attendance, and there will be no outing anybody. You are more than welcome, and stay tuned here on our page for when to meet us next!

To get in contact with Queerolinska, email us at:

[email protected]

or visit our fb-page:


Copyright © 2017 Medicinska Föreningen | Coinlex Webdesign